Login

 



Das Team

Anne Fisch
Dipl.-Ing.(FH)


Geschäftsführer
Projektsteuerung
Planung
Projektleitung

Tel. 07141 9068 - 24

fisch@ibf-online.de

Roland Kern
Bautechniker

Planung
Projektleitung
Bauleitung

07141 9068 - 35

kern@ibf-online.de

Rohin Aiubi
Dipl.Ing.(FH)


Planung
Projektleitung
SiGeKo

07141 9068 - 36

aiubi@ibf-online.de

Alex Weiß
Bautechniker

Planung
Projektleitung
Bauleitung

07141 9068 - 36

weiss@ibf-online.de

Fabian Hedderich
Bautechniker

Planung
Projektleitung
Bauleitung

07141 9068 - 24

hedderich@ibf-online.de

Nadja Gantert
Dipl.-Ing.(FH)


Leitung Planung


07141 9068 - 38

gantert@ibf-online.de

Mirza Vojic
B. A. AIP


Planung


07141 90 68 - 24

vojic@ibf-online.de

Ulrike Gehrung


Leitung Büro

07141 9068 - 24

gehrung@ibf-online.de

Elke Hausmann
Dipl.-Ing.(FH)


Planung
Sekretariat

07141 9068- 24

hausmann@ibf-online.de

Susanne Speidel


Sekretariat

07141 9068 - 24

speidel@ibf-online.de